Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Amazon’s “Paper Girls” Series Has An Official Season One Soundtrack – Here Are The Details

NOTE: This article is 4 months old and may not include the most recent information.

The original soundtrack for the hit new Amazon series “Paper Girls” is available now featuring music by composer Bobby Krlic. The soundtrack accompanies the release of season one of the new series based on the popular comic. You can read the Trevor Decker review here. “Paper Girls” is a sci-fi drama series that centers around four girls from the year 1988 who get caught up in a war of time travel and must fight to survive while at the same time dealing with everyday situations about friendships, growth, and self-discovery. All 8 episodes of season one are streaming on Prime Video. The series stars Sofia Rosinsky, Camryn Jones, Riley Lai Nelet, and Fina Strazza.

The soundtrack is a collection of 17 original music tracks used in the episodes. The full tracklisting is below.

  1. Something’s Not Right (2:01)
  2. The Girls (2:57)
  3. You Travelled (1:27)
  4. Capital Offence (1:52)
  5. Watching, Secretly (2:08)
  6. Child Soldiers (3:22)
  7. Young Missy (1:49)
  8. We Were Chosen (1:53)
  9. Batteries Not Included (2:32)
  10. We Do It Better (1:42)
  11. Dead Ringers (2:07)
  12. KJ’s Discovery (1:37)
  13. Up Till Dawn (3:41)
  14. Worth a Shit (2:14)
  15. Time Rip (3:29)
  16. A Great Year for Music (2:55)
  17. Get Your Baseball Bat (7:07)

Listen to the track titled “KJ’s Discovery” above at the top of this article.

You may also like:  Watch Mckenna Grace Perform "Self-Dysmorphia" Live On NBC's "Today" Show
Written By

I've been covering the entertainment industry, from tv to movies to music, independently under the Trevor Decker News banner since 2015.



Dolly Parton’s new TV special premiered on NBC on Thursday after much anticipation, giving her devoted fans a present they won’t soon forget. The...


The new Netflix series “Wednesday” has set a new record. The eerie series generated a record 341.23M hours of viewing on the streamer in...


Mckenna Grace, the actor most known for her roles in Ghostbusters Afterlife and The Handmaid’s Tale, among other films and television shows, had her...


Jenna Ortega, star of the Netflix series “Wednesday,” recently revealed in an interview that she had COVID while filming the viral dance sequence featured...


Following its usage in the blockbuster Netflix series Wednesday, which stars Jenna Ortega in the role of Wednesday Addams, ‘Goo Goo Muck’ by The...


Featuring Jenna Ortega as Wednesday Addams and directed by Tim Burton, the series “Wednesday” is currently Netflix’s third most popular English-language TV series ever,...


Bob McGrath, a popular character on Sesame Street as well as a singer, musician, and author of children’s books, passed away on Sunday. He...


Today sees the release of the second trailer for M3GAN, the upcoming horror film from Blumhouse and James Wan that will introduce the world...


Actors Emma Thompson and Alisha Weir discussed working together in the musical adaption of Roald Dahl’s Matilda while appearing on NBC’s “Today Show” on...


If you’re like us here at it may feel a bit like Christmas morning because the Trio from Nashville Tennessee collectively known as...


© 2022 Trevor Decker News - The Entertainment News Blog
About Trevor Decker News
Trevor Decker News is a privately owned and operated website that focuses on the entertainment industry. Trevor Decker News does its best to collaborate directly with media companies in order to offer exclusive and original perspectives on television, film, and music.

Trevor Decker News appreciates the support and confidence of all media organizations and other third-party sources that may not be cited in articles on this website.

If you have any questions please contact [email protected]

You cannot copy content of this page