Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


PVRIS releases two more music videos 

NOTE: This article is 6 years old and may not include the most recent information.

The trio of Lynn Gunn, Alex Babinski, and Bryan McDonald collectively known as PVRIS are at it once again keeping members of the CLVLT (their fans happy)

Just yesterday the band released their 6th music video off of their debut album White Noise. It was for their song smoke. Now here we are not even 24 hours later and we’ve got another video.

Make that two because this one is a combination of songs Ghost and let them in. Many fans believe these songs are the most underrated ones on the record so to have these in video form is a pleasant surprise.

By the looks of it, it would seem that we’re getting a video for every song off the album. We only have two left Eyelids and Mirrors. Will we get them separately or combined? Only time will tell but one things for sure, we’re excited for what’s to come

See Also